CARISMA Town vs. Gown 2010 – the fights

Here below are the official matches in the same order they will run during the Town Vs. Gown 2010 on 19 February 2010.

Fighter will have to be at the Manor Community College (directions here) not later than 2:15 while spectators should try to make sure to arrive before 3pm. The aim is to start the fights at 3:15pm, don’t be late!

There will be a 15 minute break between fight 7 and 8.

# Club Fighter Fighter Club
1 CUKBS Helen Porte vs. Lucy Liu CUKBS
2 CARISMA Nasser Salmi vs. Amin Abolghasemi CUKBS
3 CARISMA Ronnit Wilmersdoerffer vs. Jenny Almeida CUKBS
4 CUKBS Jeremy Leong vs. Vassil Richter ARUKBC
5 CARISMA Harriet Teare vs. Heidi Holmes CUKBS
6 CARISMA Richard Blockley vs. Alexander Larose ARUKBC
7 CARISMA Heley Matthews vs. Jill Sommerville CUKBS
8 CARISMA Rosie Snajdr vs. Marie Fygle ARUKBC
9 ARUKBC Phil Richardson vs. Franz Ronay CUKBS
10 CARISMA Andrew Gilham vs. Jamie Trotman ARUKBC
11 CARISMA Phil Mcdiarmid vs. James Leggett ARUKBC
12 CARISMA Andrew Gilham vs. Aaron Lewis CARISMA
13 CARISMA Tom Hennessy vs. Chris Jones ARUKBC
14 CARISMA Neil Levesley vs. Chris Kelly CUKBS
15 ARUKBC Georgios Evangelinos vs. James Bush CARISMA

One thought on “CARISMA Town vs. Gown 2010 – the fights

  1. Pingback: Fights Announced for TvsG2010 | ARUKBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *